Commercial Headlines
Appointments 4 July 2016
New appointments at the CPISTF
The Canadian Printing Industries Scholarship Trust Fund (CPISTF) has appointed Jeff Ekstein, president of Willow Printing Group, as its Chair.

It has also appointed Mike Collinge, president of WEBCOM Inc., as vice chair and Sean Murray, president of Advocate Printing and Publishing, as treasurer.

Ekstein will replace the recently retired Don Gain, and Murray will replace Wayne Burroughs.

The CPISTF provided $56,000 in scholarships to 35 students in 2015. The fund is successful due to the support of firms and individuals involved in Canada’s printing industry. Students who are enrolled in an approved graphic arts management or technical program can apply for the scholarship until July 8, 2016.

New Products
Special Feature
The Gold List